You are here: Home » Contact us

Contact us

Please contact your nearest regional office.

To find your region hover over the map below. If you would like a consultation or a non-obligatory quotation please click here.

LPM Bohemia map LPM Bohemia map - Southwest LPM Bohemia map - West LPM Bohemia map - Southeast LPM Bohemia map - UK National

UK

Head office:
Tel: +44 (0)1892 725489
national@lpmbohemia.com
southeast@lpmbohemia.com

LPM Bohemia – The Tent Company,
The AGA Buildings,
Lamberhurst Road,
Kent,
TN12 8DP

Co reg no. 5439801
VAT reg no. 851 1685 26

Western England Branch:
Mobile: 07787 137762
west@lpmbohemia.com

South West Branch:
Tel: 01208 869484
Mobile: 07768 007002
southwest@lpmbohemia.com

Ireland

Head office:
Tel: +353 (41) 982 0905
ireland@lpmbohemia.com

LPM Bohemia Ireland Ltd.
Grangegeeth
Slane
Co. Meath
Ireland

Europe

France – Head office:
Tel: +33 (0) 6 28 23 53 25
Tel: +33 (0) 6 51 47 85 23
france@lpmbohemia.com

La Cigogne
03210 Gipcy
Auvergne (region)
France


LPM Bohemia